Skip to content
July 3, 2010 / rediflex

Photographers, what say you?

I’ve decided to sell vintage wares online, giving over yet another chunk of my time to hopefully-profitable endeavors.  This, of course, requires photographing the items to be sold.  I have a love for old glasswares, so I’m going to have to photograph them a lot.  So here’s my question for you photographers and vintagephiles out there:  What is your best tip for photographing clear glass items? (Or any glass items for that matter?)

Leave a Reply

